As from 1 September 2010 the Domain Resolution Body member from the Norwegian Industrial Property Office, Knut Andreas Bostad, handed over his seat to Sarah Wennberg Svendsen.

Knut Andreas Bostad has been a body member since the beginning in 2003 and has done an outstanding job.

At the same time Liv Synnøve Taraldsrud decided to leave the body. Afte these changes the Domain Resolution Body consists of 10 members.

Published: 14 September 2010